fbpx
Art_23/24 subscriptions A

2023/24 Concert Subscriptions

BE A VISIONARY
The Visionary Subscription supports EMS above and beyond! It includes virtual concerts, artist meet & greet, access to dress rehearsals, invitation to a pre-concert roundtable with the Artistic Director Gus Denhard.

PASSPORT HOLDERS
All Full Passport subscriptions include virtual concerts.

full passport
10 concerts

Visionary | $540
General $360
Senior | $315
Student | $135
Virtual | $270

Choose Your Own Series
5 concerts

Visionary | $276
General $184
Senior | $160
Student | $70
Virtual | $138

Choose Your Own Series
7 Concerts

Visionary | $385
General $255
Senior | $225
Student | $95
Virtual | $192

Bastyr University Chapel Series
4 concerts

Visionary | $220
General $148
Senior | $128
Student | $55

Single tickets go on sale August 3, 2023.

2023/24 season

Seattle Baroque Orchestra
FIERCE FOES and MUSICAL MASTERS

Baroque Rivalries Unleashed
Sat, Sept 30 | 7:30pm | Bastyr University Chapel
Sun, Oct 1 | 2:00pm | Town Hall Seattle

Ronnie Malley
ZIRYAB, THE SONGBIRD OF ANDALUSIA

From 9th century Islamic Spain to present day America
Sun, Oct 22 | 2:00pm | Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya

Seattle Baroque Orchestra
JUBILATION and REDEMPTION

J. S. Bach’s Soprano Cantatas 51 and 199
Sat, Nov 4 | 7:30pm | Bastyr University Chapel
Sun, Nov 5 | 2:00pm | Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya

Boston Camerata & Medieval Women’s Choir
HODIE CHRISTUS NATUS EST

A Medieval Celebration of Nativity
Sat, Dec 2 | 8:00pm | St. James Cathedral

Seattle Baroque Orchestra
PARTY BOHEMIENNE

Music from dazzling 18th century Prague
Fri, Jan 26 | 7:30pm | Bastyr University Chapel
Sat, Jan 27 | 7:30pm | Town Hall Seattle

La Nef
RED SKY AT NIGHT

Sea Chanties and Songs of the Sea
Sun, Feb 18 | 2:00pm | Town Hall Seattle

2022 Wigmore Medal Winner
Mahan Esfahani
Bach’s music is very often mesmerizing.
It’s very rarely this fun.”
– Neil Fisher, The Times
Sat, March 9 | 7:30pm | Town Hall Seattle

Rachell Ellen Wong and David Belkovski
EUROPE’S GRAND TOUR

Take a winding trip around Baroque Europe
Sat, March 30 | 7:30pm | Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya

Randal Bays and Ceóltoirí Cascadia
IRISH BAROQUE II

Toe-tapping jigs, reels, and strathspeys
Sat, April 20 | 7:30pm | The Chapel at Good Shepherd Center

Seattle Baroque Orchestra
VIVALDI’S VENICE

In collaboration with the Byrd Ensemble
Travel to Venice to celebrate virtuosic music written by the Red Priest
Sat, May 4 | 7:30pm | Bastyr University Chapel
Sun, May 5 | 2:00pm | Trinity Parish Church

View 2023/24 Season Brochure

Boston Camerata

Upcoming Events